Gigs

 

 

 

 Friday February 8, 2019

The Sheyana Band

Party In The Paddock, Blessington/White Hills

1.20pm

 

 

 

 

Friday April 5, 2019

Sheyana & Mahlah

 Fruits of The Roots Concert @ Lizotte's, Devonport

Time TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday April 6, 2019

 The Sheyana Band

 Fruits of The Roots Concert @ Lizotte's, Devonport

Time TBA

 

 

 

 

 


Sunday April 28, 2019

The Sheyana Band

 Little Laneway Fringe Festival, Deloraine

4pm

 

Saturday May 4, 2019

The Sheyana Band

Engender Equality Gala Ball

Paranaple Centre, Devonport

5.30pm

 

 

 

Saturday May 18, 2019

 The Sheyana Band

 Pub Rock Diner, Devonport

10pm

Friday May 24, 2019

The Sheyana Band

Live @ The Wharf, Ulverstone

5.30pm - 7.30pm

 

 

 

Friday June 21, 2019

The Sheyana Band

Mountain Mumma, Sheffield

6.30pm

 

 

 

 

  

 Sunday June 23, 2019

The Sheyana Band

Longley International Hotel, Longley

2.30pm - 5.30pm

 

 

 

Friday July 12

SHEYANA & MAHLAH Verona Italian Restaurant Devonport 

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Bookings +61 3 6424 4847

Friday July 19 

SHEYANA & MAHLAH 

Neptune Grand Hotel, Penguin

7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday July 27

SHEYANA & MAHLAH

Verona Italian Restaurant Devonport 

6.30pm - 9.30pm
Bookings +61 3 6424 4847

Sunday August 4

SHEYANA & MAHLAH

Penguin Sports & Services Club, Penguin

1pm - 4pm

Friday July 30

SHEYANA & MAHLAH

Ulverstone RSC

6.45pm - 9.30pm 

 

 

FFr

 

 

 

 

Friday August 30, 2019

Sheyana with Mahlah

Ulverstone RSC

7.45pm - 9.30pm

Thursday September 26

SHEYANA & MAHLAH

Molly Malone’s in the Bar 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday November 23

SHEYANA & MAHLAH

Molly Malone’s in the Bar 7.30pm - 10.30pm 

 

 

 

 

 

 Festival of King Island 2020

The Sheyana Band

January 31/February 1

 

 

 

 

See you there!!!